WOW!!! HERMES COMES OUT WITH THE 2 MILLION DOLLAR BIRKIN. WHERE’S MY CHECKBOOK!?


I love Hermes, I do. My dog is named, Hermes, I have it tattoo’d on my chest. I eat, sleep, think and dream about Hermes. I bathe in Hermes.I love Hermes. It is the down right truth… carry on….

…………..  THE 2 MILLION DOLLAR BIRKIN BAG MAKES ME SWEAT!  I have the Fourre Tout PM and I know that its no Birkin Or a Garden Party- which I love. And, I know that it is no Himalayan Birkin which is made of Albino Crocodile, which, to me is the most beautiful bag ever to exist. But, Feast your eyes on the INSANE 2 million dollar birkin. It is the  bracelet/bag, or “baglet” as they call it, is made of rose gold molded to resemble crocodile skin. 1,160 diamonds adorn the purse It took designer Pierre Hardy two years to craft.

I need to have this bag. I know that it is more than likely a dream. Who cares. My dreams don’t hurt you or anyone. So, Settle down.

And, P.S.. This isn’t the “official” most expensive handbag, to me the other should be considered jewelry- The Mouwad “1001 Nights” Diamond purse is at a value of 3.8 million dollars. YIKES

2 Responses to “WOW!!! HERMES COMES OUT WITH THE 2 MILLION DOLLAR BIRKIN. WHERE’S MY CHECKBOOK!?”

  1. Solipsism Dreams Says:

    i love that crocodile bag!!!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

Leave a Reply

