Are you brave enough for the Man dress?? Ann Demeulemeester think so. Fall 2012 menswear


I for one love the look. And I also know that If I were to wear one, It would just look like a mumu- So, I will have to appreciate from afar. Ann Demeulemeester has taken menswear to a whole new height with Her Fall 2012 menswear line. I personally love it and I do know that you have to be totally secure with your masculinity to pull it off, that, and be completely fashion forward or fashion involved for it to make sense to the masses that will notice.  I do know this- I must have the short white boots! Ugh. Dying for them.

Take a peep. Are you brave enough?

Leave a Reply

