Perfection also sounds like – Spring 2012 Bouchra Jarrar Couture line!!!


Talk about a breath of fresh air. I wont get into my love for nerdy styles- Because I always do.. I just cant help it….

The Bouchra Jarrar Couture Spring 2012 line is everything I love in a Woman’s wardrobe. Muted pastels, Impeccable girlie 1950’s- 60’s prints, Clean lines, Exaggerated stoles. Its a perfect combination of the ever so fantastic Mix and Match.  And the disconnected necklines. Its funny really actually. Disconnected necklines, hems and seams. My sister told me that our mother wanted to sew my cardigans that I left at her house- and had to tell her that it was a look and not to sew them. This was following a conversation that I had to have with my sister about the current trend. Which is clearly shown on the Bouchra spring 2012 Couture line.

This does remind me.  Since, I always go back to the Nerd girl styles. I will create a post to my favorite love of all… NERD GIRL.  😉

TAKE A PEEK AND FALL IN LOVE. I WANT EVERY SINGLE PIECE FROM THIS LINE, ESPECIALLY THE FOX FUR BOAS. GORGEOUS!

Leave a Reply

