UGH, GOD. I AM DYING FOR MARC JACOBS FRESH LOOK FOR LOUIS VUITTON SPRING RTW 2012


Talk about gorgeous. WOW. wow.  The Spring 2012 RTW show  for Louis Vuitton had me swooning. This line is probably my favorite of all the L.V looks for any show, literally.  Most of readers and followers from BaggagedHeart, my first blog of many years, until I forgot my password and had to close it.  Know that I love the 50’s nerd Girl look. It is just my favorite of all. Sorry, back on track.

Marc Jacobs seemed to have an innovative change of mind and take the typical crisp and chic look that is the house of L.V normal image. Fine with me, that is for sure.  He was able to create a winter, whimsical, old granny turned girly, doily roller coaster that had  me screaming for me. Damn. If only I were a girl. I would purchase every piece. The color palette of sorbet oranges, mints and a daffodil yellow and touch it off with a blast of easter egg blue?!  WOW. Truly supreme in every way.

Just when I started to get bored of  Mr. Marc Jacobs.  I’ll take my monogram hat off to you. Truly. Living for this collection.

Oh. Take notice.   That white clear monogram ALMA bag or those Rubber Cage easter egg totes??!!!!     off the shelves they will fly.  PERFECTION. These will be the bag Must haves of the season. I predict it.

Leave a Reply

