KELLY DOES FASHION IN A BAD WAY. PRE FALL 2012


I DON’T KNOW ABOUT YOU. BUT, I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED KELLY WEARSTLER AND HER INCREDIBLE STYLE. HER KEEN EYE TO MAKE ONE ITEM INTO SOMETHING AMAZING. THIS IS HOW I LOOK AT KELLY WEARSTLER. I FIND HER SENSE OF FASHION TO BE MORE THAN AMAZING. I FIND IT FLAWLESS.

WELL. I LITERALLY LIVE DOWN THE STREET FROM HER NEW WEST HOLLYWOOD, MELROSE BOUTIQUE. SINCE SHE IS AN INTERIOR DESIGNER- THE STORE IS IMMACULATE, THE CURB APPEAL IS TO DIE FOR. THE WINDOW DISPLAYS ARE OUT OF THIS  WORLD.

BUT, WHAT DO I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT HER FASHION LINE?? YOU PROBABLY DO NOT WANT TO HEAR THIS. IT SUCKS. THE STYLING SUCKS. THE COLORS ARE MUTE. I WOULD MAY BE WEAR ONE PIECE.??… THIS IS TRAGIC. IT TRULY IS. IF YOU HAD THE EYE OF KELLY AND HAD THE MONEY TO AFFORD THE BEST OF THE BEST STYLISTS TO CREATE HEAVENLY LOOKS AND HAVE THAT MONEY BACKUP TO AFFORD YOU A STYLE ADVISER, YOU WOULD KNOW THAT MAKING PARIS HILTONS LINE LOOK LIKE THE HOUSE OF GIVENCHY. THEN YOUR CLOTHING LINE WOULDN’T LOOK LIKE THIS.

P.S. SORRY KELLY. YOUR LINE SUCKS.

Leave a Reply

